Rockstar Cocktail Winner

13 Apr

The winner of her very own Rockstar Hair Cocktail is Megan! Congrats Megan!

Megan is digging the colored denim trend and I must admit I am guilty of owning a few pair of colored jeans myself! My absolute favorite color?? Mint!

I like to rock my mint jeans with a white, lace top but I also LOVE the look of the denim shirt! Gorgeous!

Try styling your hair in a loose wave (hint: use a curl stick) – you will look stunning! Remember hair is one of your best accessories! Hair has the power to complete your look. You wouldn’t wear a pair of clogs with a TIBI dress now would you??

Thanks for everyone who entered the contest! I promise there will be more giveaways. Keep reading Ciao Beautiful for more tips and tricks to beautify your life! Don’t forget to subscribe!

One Response to “Rockstar Cocktail Winner”

  1. Nicole April 13, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    This post has given me so many ideas for my mint jeans. The denim shirt tucked in does look really nice 🙂

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/
    xxx

Leave a Reply

