Cocktails with A Pinch of Lovely

9 Apr

First off, I apologize for slacking in my posting… I was sick, then family came into town! But life has made some great changes over the past couple of weeks and I can’t wait to share with my readers!

First bit of good news, Krystal from A Pinch of Lovely enjoyed my Guest Blog Post: The Love Bun (How-To) so much I was able to write another guest blog post! Thanks so much for showing your support and please keep up the support by checking out the new post Hair Cocktails 101.

I know it is hard to choose between using a serum and a leave-in conditioner or a thickening cream and a volumizing mousse… but there is a way to combine both to create a hybrid product! Find out the tips and tricks for “cocktailing” your favorite hair products along with Ciao Beautiful Stylists’ tested and approved product combinations.

Teaser: My personal favorite is a hint TIGI’s Love, Peace and the Planet Let it Be Leave-In Conditioner mixed with a dash of Moroccan Oil. It creates smooth, shiny hair that is hydrated with a pliable hold. Simple as that. You can try all sorts of combos – take that smoothing cream and add a dash of serum. You will love it!

Keep reading over the next couple of days as I will be having a fantastic giveaway, BIG news to share and a makeover that will make my readers very happy! Hope you had a wonderful Easter!

Learn more at A Pinch of Lovely.

Leave a Reply

