A Crewed Interest Better than Cajun Shrimp?

2 Apr

A few weeks back I blogged about the new nail trend color, Pale Nails. I finally got a manicure (correction  I am broke so I personally gave myself a manicure) and purchased the perfect pale nail color to explore this new trend, Essie’s A Crewed Interest.

I am in love! This nail color is beyond flattering and extremely feminine. The color is a light pink with a hint of coral – which is my top color right now. I highly recommend that everyone should give this polish a try! It is totally worth the $7. A Crewed Interest is up there with OPI’s Cajun Shrimp – that’s right ladies, I went there.

Check out the Pale Nail Trend Blog Here.

 

3 Responses to “A Crewed Interest Better than Cajun Shrimp?”

  1. rebalenzi April 2, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

    My sis just got this color on her nails – she LOVES it!

  2. Elizabeth Liberto April 2, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    Yes, I LOVE it!

  3. Ashley Smith April 3, 2012 at 11:35 am #

    soo pretty and it is making me hungry!!

Leave a Reply

