Sock Bun for Everyone!

9 Mar

I received an overwhelming response to my post, News Flash: Big Buns Are In!, which is a post on how to create the trendy sock bun. My loyal readers fell in love with this simple, quick up-do so much that they began sending me pictures of themselves rocking the bun. I LOVE this!

Totally Rockin' the Sock Bun!

It looks great on everyone! I love the twist Diana (bottom right) put on the Sock Bun by adding a head band to create a little volume… looking great ladies! Interested in giving this look a try? Check out my how-to blog here.

But if you want to try something a little more advanced with a braided look? Check out my guest post on A Pinch of Lovely, The Love Bun: How-To. Keep those photos coming!

On A Pinch of Lovely

What to recreate a hairstyle you have seen on Pinterest or favorite celebrity but have no idea where to begin? Email me with your questions and I will blog a “how-to” specific for you!

 

 

One Response to “Sock Bun for Everyone!”

  1. k Elizabeth March 10, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    I ❤ the sock bun! X)

Leave a Reply

