A Pinch of Lovely

5 Mar

The Logo is Just as Cute as the Blog! Check it Out!

An extremely talented, and fellow LSU graduate, reached out to me to write a few beauty posts on her blog, A Pinch of Lovely. If you have not yet discovered this gem, I highly recommend you adding it to your daily list of guilty pleasures to check when you should be working (shhh I won’t tell anyone). APOL is a daily design blog that covers anything from Krystal’s top Etsy picks to beautiful artwork. Needless to say I jumped at the opportunity to guest blog for her – I just wish I had thought of it sooner!

Ciao Beautiful Debuts on APOL with the Love Bun "How-To"

Today it became official, my first post called “Love Bun How-To” is up and ready for beauty fanatics to replicate. Show your support by checking out the post here. Oh, and the Love Bun is super cute, so I am sure you wouldn’t mind learning how to create a chic, boheme hairstyle in the process… Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

