Cover Me in Chevron

1 Mar

Cover Me in Chevron

I am loving these trends that are happening out in the world today! From Pale Nails to Chevron all over the place… I am obsessing. This super easy to replicate design keeps your home, wardrobe and gift giving up-to-date.

Hint: Painters’ Tape

To spice up an old piece of furniture, a blank canvas or a wall in your house, simply place strips of duct tape in a zig-zag and paint the white space. Talk about simple, yet so on trend! I want to recreate this dresser next time I find an old piece of furniture.

Chevron Dresser - pic via TwiceLovely.blogspot.com

Or maybe I’ll find Chevron printed fabric and create pillows to freshen up my couches for the spring! I’ll keep y’all posted!

Chevron Pillows - Pic Via Twolovelyspaces.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

