Winner of Ciao Beautiful Beauty Bundle Giveaway… Love Edition

17 Feb

Debbie C's Love!

Many thanks to all of those who participated AND subscribed! I have broken over 50 subscribers! So thank you thank you thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Now do not be discouraged if you didn’t win this giveaway, because I promise you will have more opportunities. And if you haven’t subscribed, please do so. I have some great posts coming your way, including a full testing on over 20 Dry Shampoos to find the best one, Olay’s new two-step hair remover and haven’t been launched yet lip gloss exclusive from TIGI. Get excited!

Now to the giveaway winner….

Debbie C! Debbie’s has a major crush on her C O Bigelow Mentha Lip Shine, which doubles as a breath freshener. What a genius idea!

Congrats Debbie! Thanks so much for participating.

One Response to “Winner of Ciao Beautiful Beauty Bundle Giveaway… Love Edition”

  1. Debbie C February 17, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

    Thank you! I got your email and just replied. And yes, I do have a major crush on my C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Shine, not just because it smells so nice but because it really, really works on my perpetually chapped lips. It’s the only thing that ever has and that’s why I always have a tube with me everywhere. Thanks so much for hosting the Ciao Beautiful. I am really going to enjoy trying them.

Leave a Reply

