New Year, New Shoes

5 Jan

Since I was feeling a bit down about having to come back to reality (13 degree weather and work) from the fabulous Christmas vacation in Louisiana, I decided I should treat myself to a new pair of shoes. Well, actually the shoes found me and I decided my reasoning would be having to go back to work. Either way, I found a beautiful pair of Steven by Steve Madden “Prosprus” Gold Leather shoes 60% off! Gotta love Rue La La.

My New Shoes!
Aren’t a member of Rue La La??? You have GOT to sign up. Name Brand and Designer Clothing 40% to 75% off and its 100% free! Paying retail is for suckers!
Leave a Reply

