Ciao Beautiful Beauty Bundle Giveaway

15 Dec

Bed Head Urban Antidotes Re-Energize Shampoo & Conditioner

Ciao Beautiful has reached 5,000 views in just a few short months AND has 29 subscribers (who wants to be #30??)! I really enjoy writing this blog and I am thrilled to have a group of beauty lovers (like me) that enjoy reading. As a BIG thank you to all of you beauty-nistas out there, I have put together a box of beauty products to giveaway.

1. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Re-Energize Shampoo & Conditioner (in the large size – 750ml) – Perfect for normal hair that needs a daily pick-me-up. A moisturizing shampoo & conditioner that re-energizes limp hair back to reality. Sweet coconut-type fragrance invigorates your senses. A $50 value!

Bed Head Candy Fixations Sugar Shock

2. TIGI Love, Peace & the Planet Freak of Nature Volumizer & Thickener – Don’t panic, its organic! Japanese green tea leaf, pomegranate, aloe vera, nettle and organic chamomile extracts work like a Freak of Nature to add volume and thickness. Go green and look good doing it. A natural smelling fragrance of lavender, citrus and eucalyptus helps you become one with nature. A $16 value!

3. Suave Professionals Men Styling Gel – Firm hold controls hair without too much flaking or stickiness. Proven to work as well as American Crew. Perfect for your man, or if you are trying to rock the slicked back ponytail. A $3 value!

TIGI Love, Peace and the Planet Freak of Nature

4. Suave Professionals Captivating Curls Spray Gel – Boosts curls for sculpted definition. Proven to work as well as Redken. A $3 value!

5. NEW TIGI Bed Head Candy Fixations Sugar Shock – Sweet waves, shocking body. Hair bodifying sugar spray gives a tousled look or layers for extreme texture, fullness and hold. A cotton candy fragrance is to die for! A $15 value!

6. NEW Dove Visablecare Body Wash – Designed to soften skin and dry spots and makes skin visibly more beautiful within 3 weeks. A $5 value!

Dear Santa...

This beauty box filled with $100 worth of product could be all yours! All you need to do is post a comment to this blog post telling me the one beauty product you hope Santa brings you this year. For example, I hope Santa sticks in my stocking the MAC Impassioned Lipstick! As simple as that! Deadline to submit is Midnight (EST) on Sunday, December 18th. The winner will be announced Monday morning. Good luck to you all!

Now hopefully Santa reads this blog and I will get my lipstick on the 25th….

17 Responses to “Ciao Beautiful Beauty Bundle Giveaway”

  1. Lenzi December 15, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    I’m asking santa for a trip to the salon to get Ombre-d!

  2. Diane Cooper December 15, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    I want the body was that promises to soften my skin. I have very dry skin and have not found anything that helps.

  3. Holly Caraway December 15, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    I am hoping that Santa brings me a Clarisonic Mia for Christmas (with all the appropriate Clarisonic products of course!!)

  4. Ashley Smith December 15, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    LOVE the new profile pick 😉

  5. Kristy Carriere December 15, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    I hope Santa brings me Make Up Forever HD foundation. I just discovered it and love the coverage!!

  6. Leighanne December 15, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    I hope Santa stuffs my stocking with Chapstick and Dry Shampoo!

  7. Kasey December 15, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    So funny that you want that Mac Lipstick! Lady Danger is on my list this year! miss you gal pal 😉

  8. Lauren December 15, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    Dear Santa, I would like a some great new Shampoo and Conditioner for Christmas, something new I haven’t tried that my smells great and works wonders for my brown hair. Pretty please!

  9. Alicia Bergner December 15, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    Santa, Please bring me a new blow dryer!!! I am super stoked to see so many products for fine blonde mane. Dry Shampoo is a must so whomever the little elves are that creat this stuff need to be put onto my Christmas card list 🙂

  10. Your future Farther-In -Law Ronney December 15, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    I got the best and most beautiful product of all, as a early Christmas present, my future daughter- in – law,,, Caitlin

  11. Stephanie Henning December 15, 2011 at 6:07 pm #

    Dear Santa,
    I would love a set of the new Touring America OPI nail polishes in my stocking this year !

    Love,
    Steph
    ( great idea, so much fun and congrats! )

  12. Trish December 15, 2011 at 6:12 pm #

    I hope Santa brings me “Heel To Toe Feels Like New Foot Softener.” My heels need help.

  13. a little tête-à-tête December 15, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

    Congrats!! That is so exciting! 🙂 Keep up the great blogging, lady!

    Hmm I’m hoping santa will bring me some NARS Orgasm blush, I am almost out! And, I simply cannot live without it. 🙂

    Take Care! lisagoneaussie (at) gmail.com

  14. Christie December 18, 2011 at 8:39 pm #

    Lovine all the persOnal touches including the gorgeous profile pic!

  15. Christie December 18, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

    Oh- and for beauty product definitely either Chanel glossimer lip gloss or MacPro long wear lip color- in some juicy red for holiday parties!

  16. Stephanie Judice December 18, 2011 at 10:51 pm #

    I am hoping Santa leaves me Stella McCartney perfume! Is that really a beauty product? It smells beauty-ful! 😉 so fun!

  17. Cat Howard December 19, 2011 at 12:48 am #

    I love your blog! I want Santa to bring me a really good moisturizer! Keep doing what you’re doing! It’s been so much fun to read!

Leave a Reply

