Successful (Shoe) Shopping in NYC

8 Dec
Aldo Deanna Wedge

Not only did I find my wedding dress this weekend, but I found, what could be, my new favorite pair of shoes I own. This says a lot since I have over 50 pairs of shoes. These were the very last pair and even crazier they were in my size (which never happens).

Now I know they are not the most practical shoes, but I have never been one to buy shoes based off practicality. The Aldo Deanna wedge has a unique, multi-colored print that will go fabulous with a tight pair of black skinny jeans/leggings. It was love at first sight!

I just love shopping in NYC… you never know what you will find!

My runner-ups for favorite shoe are the Steven by Steve Madden Prosprus Coral Pump, the Gianni Bini Met Pump and Michael Kors Camden Sandal. Which is your favorite?

Steven by Steve Madden Prosprus Coral Pump

 

Gianni Bini Met Pump

 

Michael Kors Camden Sandal

 
 
 
 
One Response to “Successful (Shoe) Shopping in NYC”

  1. Lenzi December 13, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    Want all of em!

Leave a Reply

