The Simple Things in Life

13 Nov

So I officially have THE cutest nephew in this world… seriously take a look at this photo…

Adorable Right?!

I miss Jackson, Chris (my brother) and Jayde (My sister-in-law who sews kid’s taggies) so much! They recently moved out to California and are having the time of their life. The last time I saw them was when these photos were taken at my grandma’s 90th birthday. As soon as I walked up to the party, Jackson ran up yelling “CiCi!” (the name he calls me, ain’t it cute?!), grabs my hand and takes me to the photographer and asked me to take a photo with him. He swings his little arm around me and puts a big smile on his face… it officially melted my heart!

My Favorite Picture of All Time!

These are the simple things in life that make me smile!

 

2 Responses to “The Simple Things in Life”

  1. Lenzi November 13, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

    That picture of you and Jackson is priceless! Love it!

  2. Leighanne November 13, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    He’s grow up so much! I love how he had you take a picture with him!

Leave a Reply

