If the Shoe Fits…

14 Oct

I officially have one of the sweetest, nicest and amazing friends in this entire world! My dear friend Ashley brought me over a bunch of Badgley Mischka bridal shoes. No I am not making this up. Seriously, I was in heaven.

If you are getting married, or want to get married one day, you have GOT to check out Badgley Mischka bridal shoes – they are so stunning and feminine at the same time, they are truly a work of art. The colors that have been chosen for each shoe just makes your jaw drop. I don’t know how I will be able to pick just one! I wonder if I can work in a few dress changes….

Check out the shoes she brought me. I really like the feminine white pair, but I am sucker for sparkles! I am glad I am having this problem though…

Whimsical White

 

Stunning Sparkles

 

Amazing Antique Silver

 

or Beautiful Blue/Sea Foam Green?

 

Now you understand my dilemma…

One Response to “If the Shoe Fits…”

  1. Ashley October 14, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    I love them all!!!!

Leave a Reply

