1,000 Views = Giveaway #3!!

29 Aug

TIGI Love, Peace and the Planet Totally Beachin'

Once again it is time to celebrate 1,000 views on Ciao Beautiful! I am going to give away TIGI’s Love, Peace and the Planet Totally Beachin’ Body and Waves Styling Mist ($17). This Beach Spray is a must if you are trying to get a surfer-chic wave to your hair, no beach needed! Since I will be going to the beach this weekend (thank goodness) I am kicking off the theme today!  I will be posting about being a beach beauty the whole week so keep reading!

All you need to comment on this post, telling me about your favorite beach beauty product. It can be from the sunscreen you use on the beach or just a salt spray that you use to get a beach look. You have until Wednesday at noon!

Totally Beachin’: 82% Organic Content, No Parabens, No Artificial Colors and No Synthetic Fragrances. No board or beach required for sexy, surfer chic tousled hair! Coconut water and sea kelp nourish hair while pineapple and sea salt add texture and body. Fragrance is a Coconut Mango Vanilla that instantly takes you to the bright blue waters and white sandy beaches!

Good luck!

3 Responses to “1,000 Views = Giveaway #3!!”

  1. the360daylovechallenge August 29, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    My favourite beach beauty product is burts bees Res-Q lip balm, it protects my lips with its built in spf! Can’t go anywhere without it!

    Have fun at the beach!

  2. Leighanne August 29, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    My favorite beach beauty product is my everyday Aveno face lotion with SPF 30. I can get some sun, but not burn. 🙂

  3. Stephanie Judice August 30, 2011 at 12:49 am #

    Does a big floppy beach hat count?! I always use a hat to protect my face in the sun… In addition to sunscreen of course! And I always have a SPF Chap stick on hand because I HATE when my lips get dry or burnt! Love reading your blog for fun beauty tips!

Leave a Reply

