500 Views! Time for Giveaway #2!

11 Aug

TIGI Bed Head Styleshot Extreme Straight Shampoo & Conditioner

I am excited to say I have reached 500 views on my newly established Ciao Beautiful Blog! I would like to thank my loyal readers with another product giveaway. This time you could win the TIGI Bed Head Styleshots Extreme Straight Shampoo & Conditioner.

Bed Head’s Styleshot lines prime your hair in the shower for styling. Think of it as getting a head start on your styling so you don’t have to put as much effort after you get out the shower. Extreme Straight will help to smooth, straighten and de-frizz while helping protect against Thermal and UV damage. Plus the fragrance is absolutely one of my favorites! A creamy citrus getaway that lasts all day!

How do you win? Easy! I want to know what beauty product you will always find in your purse. For instance, I always carry TIGI’s Rockaholic Fun Times Flexible Hold Hairspray Travel Size in my purse, you never know when you will need to add a little more to the big southern hair. What is your go-to purse product? Just leave me the product and why by commenting on this post. Monday morning I will use the random selector (blog generated) and announce the winner on my Monday blog post.

Good Luck!

5 Responses to “500 Views! Time for Giveaway #2!”

  1. Leighanne August 11, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    I JUST finished a bottle of this and love it! P.S. I have a blog request. How do I protect my hair while working out and sweating profusely?

  2. Leighanne August 11, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    I forgot to say my purse product…..chapstick 🙂

  3. Lauren August 11, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    How generous of you giving things away on your birthday 🙂 I am with Leighanne on this one…chapstick it is.

  4. Kasey August 12, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    I have a little roll on bottle of Kate Spade Twirl Perfume! It has gotten me through some particularly stinky moments and its almost empty! Roll on perfume is a must in any purse!

  5. Christie August 14, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    My Chanel lipgloss! Can’t go anywhere without it!!

Leave a Reply

