OPI Axxium Red

7 Aug

OPI Red - The One that Started it All

I decided to switch up my nail color from the nude Barefoot in Barcelona to the OPI Red. I was actually inspired by Kelly Bensimon on the Real Housewives of NYC Reunion. While I think she is nuts, she does have some good taste in clothes. Here red nails were so flashy with the gold sequins dress – and I love flashy! Plus it is my birthday week and I wanted something fun.

OPI Axxium Red

OPI red is a classic red – it isn’t too deep like a wine red would be nor is there any pink. I recommend getting this color on your nails if you want a true red. And as always, I use the OPI Axxium gel nail polish and it has been a week already and my nails look like i just went to the salon and got them done an hour ago. Love Love!

Leave a Reply

