Get a Little Something Extra

5 Aug

Time to Feed my Addiction

I am a self-professed beauty junkie. And the place that I go to feed this addiction is Sephora – and there are many reasons behind that. I could probably walk around the store for about a good three hours and not get bored. The amount of beauty products they have is insane, and they always have a tester with each one so you can imagine the time I waste. But another great reason to shop at Sephora for your beauty products is their Beauty Insider membership.

The Beauty Insider membership allows you to get free products the more money your spend. Every dollar you spend you gain a point. Each month they have certain products for 100 points and certain products for 500 points. They switch these out to keep it interesting. Of course, I don’t recommend just going there spending $100 just to get a free sample, but if you like to try new products and tend to buy beauty products a lot, I say go to Sephora and keep a running tally of your points.

Beauty Insider at Sephora

The Beauty Insider Membership also has your birthday in the system, so if you go to Sephora during the month in which your birthday lands your get a free gift! Sweet!

Needless to say I went to Sephora on my way home and used some points AND it is my birthday month so I got a free gift! I will be sure to try these products very soon and share with you my feedback. Happy Friday beauties!!

 

2 Responses to “Get a Little Something Extra”

  1. Lenzi L August 5, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    Can’t wait to see what you got!!!Happy Friday, friend 😉

    • Sephora July 12, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

      Ms.Caitlin!

      Thanks for appreciations about us!
      Wish you good luck in blogging!

Leave a Reply

